Legal Notice

Society



You are currently connected to the "lifeplus.io" site, which is published by Life Plus.
Legal Name: Life Plus
Legal Representative: Nicolas Chiquet
RCS : 314 391 744 R.C.S, Paris
The publisher undertakes to respect all the laws concerning the establishment and the activity of a website.




Host



Hébergeur : OVH
Host adress :SAS OVH
2 rue Kellermann
BP 80157 59100 Roubaix
Web host adress : http://www.ovh.com
All the data concerning you are treated in a strictly confidential way. This site has been declared to the CNIL.

Acceptance of Terms of Use



The navigation on this site is subject to the regulations in force in France as well as to the present CONDITIONS OF USE. Any modification of the Conditions of Use will be published immediately on the site. The User is therefore invited to consult regularly this page. On the other hand, unless otherwise expressly provided, any modification of the services and any proposed new service will be subject to these Terms of Use.




Content of information



Life Plus strives to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information posted on this site. Life Plus can not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of this information or from any damage that the User may suffer as a result of the errors contained in this information. The website can not be held liable for material damage related to the use of the site. In addition, the user of the site agrees to access the site by using a recent material, containing no virus and with a browser of last generation updated.

Access to the site



The user of this site acknowledges having the skill and the means necessary to access and use this site. It is recalled that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet network and that it is up to each Internet user to take all appropriate measures in order to protect his own data. Life Plus shall not be liable for any elements beyond its control and for any damage that may be suffered by the user's technical environment, including, but not limited to, computers, software, network equipment and other equipment used to access or use The service and / or the information. In addition, Life Plus makes every effort to send information free from any virus and declines any responsibility for direct or indirect damage related to the use of the documents or informaIons appearing on this site. It is also recalled that the fact of accessing or maintaining fraudulently in a computer system, of hindering or distorting the operation of such a system, of fraudulently introducing or modifying data in a computer system constitutes Offenses liable to criminal penalties. Access to the site is free. The cost of accessing and using the telecommunications network shall be borne by the customer, in accordance with the modalities set by his access providers and telecommunication operators.




Intellectual property



All the elements that make up this site including data, drawings, graphics, photos, documents to download, are protected by intellectual property rights. Both the form and content of the site remain the exclusive property of Life Plus. Consequently, none of this information may be reproduced, represented, displayed, used, modified, broadcast, redistributed, translated, exploited commercially or re-used in any way without prior express permission And written from Life Plus. Violation of this prohibition would constitute an infringement, within the meaning of Article L713-2 of the Code of Intellectual Property, which could incur civil and criminal liability for the infringer. Life Plus disclaims all liability in case of fraudulent use of all or part of its site. The penal sanction of counterfeiting results from the application of articles L335 - 2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

Hypertext links



The lifeplus.io site contains hypertext links allowing access to sites that are not published by Life Plus. Consequently the latter can not be held responsible for the content of the sites to which the internet user would thus have access. The creation of hypertext links to the lifeplus.io site must be subject to prior authorization by the publisher.




Cookies



The user is informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie can install itself automatically and be stored temporarily in memory or on its hard disk. A cookie is an element that does not identify the user but is used to record information about the user's navigation on the website. The user will be able to disable this cookie by means of the parameters contained within his navigation software. Nevertheless, the refusal to install a cookie can lead to the impossibility of accessing certain services.

To refuse the use of cookies:
Under Internet Explorer: tool tab (pictogram in the form of a cog in the top right) / internet options. Click Confidentiality and choose Block All Cookies. Confirm with OK.
Under Firefox: At the top of the browser window, click the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab. Set the retention rules to: uUse the custom settings for the history. Finally uncheck it to disable cookies.
Under Safari: Click on the menu icon (symbolized by a cog) at the top right of the browser. Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the "Privacy" section, click Content Settings. In the "Cookies" section, you can block cookies.
Under Chrome: Click on the upper right of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click Show Advanced Settings. In the "Confidentiality" section, click Preferences. In the "Confidentiality" tab, you can block cookies. For other requests concerning other browsers, please inquire about the conditions of use of the latter.

IT Law and Freedom



It is recalled that in accordance with the law Informatique et Liberté of January 6, 1978, the visitors of the site have a right of access and rectification on the personal data that they may be led to communicate to Life Plus on the site. Any request concerning this right should be addressed to: contact@lifeplus.io.




Data protection



Life Plus is committed to respecting the privacy of every user of its website. Personal data (e-mail) is collected only after it has been provided by the user with full knowledge of the facts. These data may be stored for a limited period of time and may be reused internally by Life Plus for statistical or marketing purposes. The data collected will under no circumstances be transferred to third party organizations or companies.

Disputes



This website has been designed and is managed in compliance with French law. Any litigation relating to this site or resulting from its use shall be decided by the French courts.




Main laws



Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, in particular amended by Act No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 relating to data processing, files and freedoms.
Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy.




Lexique



User: Internet user connecting, using the aforementioned site.
User: Internet user connecting, using the aforementioned site.rticle 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).
Cookie: An element which does not allow the user to be identified but is used to record information relating to the user's navigation on the website.
Hyperlinks: The element of a web page which, when the user clicks on it, directs it to another web page.

Mentions Légales

Société



Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site “lifeplus.io” qui est édité par la société Life Plus.
Dénomination sociale : Life Plus
Représentant légal : Nicolas Chiquet
RCS : 314 391 744 R.C.S, Paris
L’éditeur s’engage à respecter l’ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l’activité d’un site Internet.




Hébergeur



Hébergeur : OVH
Adresse hébergeur :SAS OVH
2 rue Kellermann
BP 80157 59100 Roubaix
Adresse web hébergeur : http://www.ovh.com
Toutes les données informatiques vous concernant sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle. Ce site a été déclaré à la CNIL.

Acceptation des Conditions d’Utilisation



La navigation sur ce site est soumise à la réglementation en vigueur en France ainsi qu’aux présentes CondiIons d’UtilisaIon. Toute modification des Conditions d’Utilisation sera immédiatement publiée sur le site. L’Utilisateur est donc invité à consulter régulièrement cette page. D’autre part, sauf disposition expresse contraire, toute modificaIon des services et tout nouveau service proposé seront soumis aux présentes Conditions d’Utilisation.




Contenu des informations



Life Plus s’efforce d’assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site. Life Plus ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en cas de préjudice direct ou indirect résultant de l’uIlisation de ces informations, ni des dommages que l’Utilisateur pourrait subir du fait des erreurs contenues dans ces informations. Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour.

Accès au site



L’utilisateur de ce site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n’est pas garantit sur le réseau Internet et qu’il appartient à chaque utilisateur d’Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données. Life Plus ne saurait être tenu responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages qui pourraient éventuellement être subis par l’environnement technique de l’utilisateur et notamment, ses ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux et tout autre matériel utilisé pour accéder ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations. De plus, Life Plus met tout en oeuvre pour envoyer des informations exemptes de tout virus et décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages directs ou indirects liés à l’utilisation des documents ou des informations figurant sur ce site. Il est d’ailleurs rappelé que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement dans un système informatique, d’entraver ou de fausser le fonctionnement d’un tel système, d’introduire ou de modifier frauduleusement des données dans un système informatique constituent des délits passibles de sanctions pénales. L’accès au site est gratuit. Les frais d’accès et d’utilisation du réseau de télécommunication sont à la charge du client, selon les modalités fixées par ses fournisseurs d’accès et opérateurs de télécommunication.




Propriété intellectuelle



Tous les éléments qui composent ce site notamment les données, dessins, graphiques, photos, documents à télécharger, sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle. Il s’agit aussi bien de la forme que du contenu du site qui restent la propriété exclusive de Life Plus. Par conséquent, aucune de ces informations ne peut être, de manière totale ou partielle, reproduite, représentée, apposée, utilisée, modifiée, diffusée, rediffusée, traduite, exploitée commercialement ou réutilisée de quelque manière que ce soit sans l’autorisation expresse, préalable et écrite de Life Plus. La violation de cette interdiction consituerait une contrefaçon, au sens de l’article L713-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. Life Plus décline toute responsabilité civile en cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de tout ou partie de son site. La sanction pénale de la contrefaçon résulte de l’applicaIon des articles L335 – 2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Liens hypertextes



Le site lifeplus.io contient des liens hypertextes permettant l’accès à des sites qui ne sont pas édités par Life Plus. En conséquence ce dernier ne saurait être tenu pour responsable du contenu des sites auxquels l’internaute aurait ainsi accès. La création de liens hypertextes vers le site lifeplus.io doit faire l’objet d’une autorisaIon préalable de l’éditeur.




Cookies



L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement et être conservé temporairement en mémoire ou sur son disque dur. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site internet. L’utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation. Néanmoins le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services.

Pour refuser l’utilisation des cookies :
Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil (pictogramme en forme de rouage en haut a droite) / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.
Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l'onglet Options. Cliquer sur l'onglet Vie privée. Paramétrez les règles de conservation sur : uIliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l'historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.
Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu. Dans la section "Cookies", vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.
Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). SélecIonnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur préférences. Dans l'onglet "ConfidenIalité", vous pouvez bloquer les cookies. Pour toutes autres demandes concernant d'autres navigateurs, veuillez vous renseigner auprès des conditions d'utilisations de ce dernier.

Loi Informatique et liberté



Il est rappelé que conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978, les visiteurs du site ont un droit d’accès et de rectificaIon sur les données personnelles qu’ils peuvent être amenés à communiquer à Life Plus sur le site. Toute demande relative à ce droit doit être adressée à : contact@lifeplus.io.




Protection des données



Life Plus s’engage à respecter la vie privée de tout utilisateur de son site Internet. Les données personnelles (e-mail) ne sont collectées qu’après avoir été fournies par l’utilisateur en toute connaissance de cause. Ces données pourront être stockées pour une durée limitée et éventuellement réutilisées en interne par Life Plus à des fins statistiques ou marketing. Les données collectées ne feront en aucun cas l’objet de cessions à des organismes ou sociétés tiers.

Litiges



Le présent site Internet a été conçu et est géré dans le respect de la loi française. Tout litige ayant trait à ce site ou résultant de son utilisation devra être tranché par les tribunaux français.




Principales lois



Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, notamment modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.
Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique.




Lexique



Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.
Informations personnelles : « les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l'identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s'appliquent » (article 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).
Cookie : Elément qui ne permet pas d’idenIfier l’utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site internet.
Lien hypertextes : Elément d'une page web qui, lorsque l'internaute clique dessus, dirige celui-ci vers une autre page web.